Pre-Season 2022-23

Latest Pre-Season Schedule for the 2022-23 season

Wed 6 July – Training Session 7pm at King Georges Park

Sun 10 July – Friendly vs Afletico Madrid (Surbiton Town Sports Club, 10.30 KO)

Wed 13 July – Training Session 7pm at King Georges Park

Sun 17 July – Friendly vs Sporting Continental

Wed 20 July – No Training Session

Thurs 21 July – Friendly vs Chiswick Development

Sun 24 July – 

Wed 27 July – Training Session 7pm at King Georges Park

Sun 31 July – Friendly vs Putney Lions (Wimbledon Common Extensions/Raynes Park, 10.30 KO)

Wed 3 July – Training Session 7pm at King Georges Park

Sun 7 August – Friendly vs CF Real Morden

Wed 10 August – Training Session 7pm at King Georges Park

Sun 14 August – 

Wed 17 August – Training Session 7pm at King Georges Park

Sun 21 August – 

Wed 24 August – Training Session 7pm at King Georges Park

Sun 28 August – Bank Holiday weekend

Wed 7 September – Training Session 7pm at the Aspire Centre 3G Southfields

Sun 11 September – 

Please indicate your availability for pre-season using this doodle form

 

 

 

 

 

Welcome

Welcome to Putney Town F.C. official website.

Founded in 2004, Putney Town F.C. are an amateur football club, affiliated to the Surrey County Football Association. The club are based in Putney and operate one adult team. They train on Wednesday evening and play their home fixtures on Sunday mornings.

Currently, Putney Town F.C. play in the Leatherhead & District Premier League and participate in the FA Sunday Cup, County Cups (Surrey, Middlesex and London). Every year we also enter into the BT Sports Pub Cup.

The club are always looking for new players. Currently we operate one adult team. If you are interested in playing or coaching a good level of football and also in a team with an active social atmosphere, then get in touch by email: putneytownfc@gmail.com